Dzuque Lastname is a user on a.weirder.earth. You can follow them or interact with them if you have an account anywhere in the fediverse. If you don't, you can sign up here.

Dzuque Lastname @dzuk@a.weirder.earth

Not really exciting, I know, but hey, look!

(and the online demo has been updated to match this - noct.zone/pineapple/)

(I would like to remind peeps that higher-contrast colours is an option/colour theming thing and it will be covered as this progresses~ ^∆∆^)

a.weirder.earth/media/aegYNqnt

日本語〜 (idk it's nice seeing an alternative script sometimes)
a.weirder.earth/media/iCKm1KHv

Want to give your friends an instance list that isn't the garbage fire of instances.social?

Try instances.noct.zone!
✨~It doesn't have bigots in it!~✨

(I just made it in a few hours and I'd like to make this into something more interactive, but I hope it's a good start ^∆∆^')

a.weirder.earth/media/3HPvqKrw

I saw this really Y2K travel card thing last night and I figured I had to share it with you @tom

a.weirder.earth/media/Mg4Btpq0

Speaking of MiniDiscs, if you want a cyberpunk film with quite a lot of MD action, check out Strange Days.

a.weirder.earth/media/gqog2_aJ a.weirder.earth/media/UZTD1ZuP

A Very Cronenberg Valentines is gonna get virtual - we're gonna begin tonight with Videodrome and end with eXistenZ!

Videodrome will air at 7pm US West / 10pm US East / 3am London / 04:00 CET / 12:00 Japan / 14:00 Melbourne!~

(CW: physical violence, sexual violence, straight up sex and suicide)

I shall open the room 30 minutes before to give people time to settle in~

:crt_w_noise: rabb.it/Dzuk420

a.weirder.earth/media/rWdwonG-